Underestimated

I was underestimated. Pushed by the end of my dignity. I humbly humbly thanks The Lord because He is given me the people to make me humble, the people who look down on me.

I need to copy his words:

Fight Back

I need to fight back whenever and wherever I am bullied, underestimated, and pushed to the bottom of my own dignityI am strong enough to stand tall facing all the challenges in front of me eventhough I keep bumping into the roadblocks

I am not afraid to dream big which will probably make me look small in others’ eyes because I know exactly who I am and what I can do

Nooone.. Nobody.. could stop me from believing in myself

If anyone read this, I want you to push yourself more
That’s what exactly I will do – Pushing myself to the limit

Let’s dream big..

Leave a Reply

